Visa Information

Visitors from certain European countries do not require a visa to enter Turkey. They can stay for up to three months. These countries include: Australia, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Finland, France, Greece, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden and Switzerland. If you are travelling from Austria, Belgium, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, the UK or the USA, you can obtain a visa when you arrive and stay for up to three months.